Гостевой Дом Арк-Самарканд

г. Самарканд, ул. Пенджикентская, 9б


Гостиница "Арк Самарканд" приветствует всех жителей и Гостей Самарканда и предлагает погрузиться в атмосферу хорошего отдыха и комфорта.

Гостиница была основана в 2004 году. В качестве своего месторасположения "Арк Самарканд" выбрал древнейший центр города. Таким образом, недалеко от гостиницы Гости могут увидеть сердце Самарканда - уникальный исторический комплекс Регистан, завораживающий своими яркими куполами и восточным орнаментом. Непосредственная близость к древнейшему центру позволит Вам также посмотреть все основные и древние достопримечательные места пешим ходом. 

Внимательный и вежливый персонал сделает часы Вашего пребывания в гостинице максимально комфортными. Гостиница "Арк-Самарканд" отвечает всем классическим стандартам качества и комфорта, которые отличают недорогие отели Самарканда.

Дизайн и стиль гостиницы "Арк-Самарканд" сочетаются с атмосферой древней традиции, что позволит каждому Гостю почувствовать богатую культуру узбекского народа. А прославленные городские повара, работающие в гостинице, помогут Вам в полной мере насладиться изысканными блюдами национальной и европейской кухни.

Ark Guest House

9b, Pendjikentskaya Str., Samarkand


Distance to:  City center: 0,1 km      Airport: 7 km    Train station: 5 km
Reference point: Registan Square

Ark Samarkand Hotel welcomes all citizens and Guests of Samarkand and invites you to plunge into the atmosphere of good rest and comfort.

The hotel was based in 2004. Ark Samarkand chose its position in the most ancient city center. Thus, near to the hotel Guests can see the heart of Samarkand - the unique historical complex of Registan square bewitching with bright domes and eastern ornament. As the hotel is situated close to the most ancient center you will also have a chance to look at all main and ancient noteworthy places on foot. 

The attentive and polite personnel will do their best to make hours of your stay in the hotel the most comfortable. Ark Samarkand Hotel answers all classical quality and comfort standards which distinguish inexpensive hotels of Samarkand.

The design and style of Ark Samarkand Hotel are combined with the atmosphere of ancient tradition that will allow each guest to feel rich culture of the Uzbek people. And the glorified city cooks working in the hotel, will help you fully enjoy sophisticated dishes of traditional local and European cuisine.