Достон Хауз
Рестораны Бухары

Адрес: ул. К. Калон 5, г. Бухара

Описание: Гостевой дом "Достон Хауз" приглашает туристов и гостей Бухары насладиться блюдами узбекской кухни, приготовленными в лучших национальных традициях и погрузиться в атмосферу восточной сказки под музыку фольклорного ансамбля. Национальные мелодии, традиционные танцы и песни, которые отражают жизнь и самобытность народов, населяющих территорию Центральной Азии, помогут Вам понять национальную культуру и традиции.

Дом, построенный в конце XIX века бухарским евреем, расположен в Старом городе, недалеко от площади "Ляби Хауз". Архитектура дома и его оформление типичны для построек того времени: расписная мозаика, небольшие ниши в стенах, национальные бухарские орнаменты.

Раджабов Достон, хозяин дома, и его семья рады предложить своим гостям большое разнообразие узбекской кухни, великолепие фруктов щедрой земли Узбекистана, бухарские вина и прохладительные напитки.Традиционно дастархан изобилует сладостями, свежими и сушеными фруктами, овощными салатами, изделиями из теста. Основные блюда подаются практически одно за другим, и все они обычно готовятся на открытом огне. Во дворе дома расположен тандыр (глиняная печь), в котором пекут лепешки и самсу.


Цены: обед, ужин - 8US$,
фольклорный концерт - 35 US$ (не зависимо от кол-ва туристов)

 
Полезные ссылки:
 






О компании  |  Контакты  |  Реклама на портале  |  Новости
OrexCA.com © 2003-2017. Все права защищены
Разработано креативной группой OrexCA.com
Лицензия № 037-04, Сертификат № 010064
Условия использования портала
ISO 9001:2008

Наши контакты:
E-mail: info@OrexCA.com
Телефон в Москве: +7 (495) 108 04 32
Телефон в Ташкенте: (+998 71) 200 96 00
Факс: (+998 71) 230 96 55
Адрес: Ташкент, улица Мукими, 142/1
Схема проезда

Doston House
Bukhara Restaurants

Location: 5, K. Kalon Str., Bukhara

About restaurant:Doston House is an Uzbek guesthouse situated in the Old part of Bukhara. The cordial owner of the house invites travelers and guests of Bukhara to enjoy various dishes of Uzbek cuisine cooked in the best national traditions and to be immersed in the atmosphere of an Oriental fairy tale, to the accompaniment of folk music. Uzbek melodies and traditional songs and dances will help you to understand our national culture and traditions. They mirror the life and originality of the people inhabiting the territory of Central Asia.

A Bukharian Jew built the house at the end of the nineteenth century. The architecture of the house and its decoration is typical for buildings of that time: painted mosaics, small niches in the walls, and national Bukharian ornamental patterns.

Rajabov Doston, the owner of the house, along with his family, is pleased to offer a great variety of Uzbek cuisine, the splendor of the fruits of the lavish land of Uzbekistan, Bukharian wine and soft drinks. Traditionally, the dastarkhan (table) abounds in sweets, fresh and dried fruit, and grains. Main courses are served one by one. All dishes are cooked on an open fire. On the patio, a tandir (a clay oven) is used for the preparation of lepeshka (bread) and samsa (national Uzbek pastries).

Prices: Lunch, Dinner - 8 US$
Folklore show - 35 US$ (not depending on group size)
More useful links:
  • More Bukhara restaurants >>>
  • Bukhara hotels. Choose your hotel    Bukhara >>>
  • Uzbekistan hotels. Choose the best hotels for your travel in Uzbekistan >>>
  • Choose your Uzbekistan tour >>>
  • Rent a car with driver in Bukhara >>>
  • Map of Bukhara   >>>
  • History, monuments and pictures of Bukhara  Uzbekistan >>>
  • Beer tasting in Bukhara >>>
  • Historical & Architectural monuments of Bukhara >>>
  • An old Bukharian Hammam >>>

  • About Company  |  Contact Us  |  Careers  |  Newsroom © 2003-2016. All rights reserved
    Created by creative group
    License № 037-04, Certification № 006550
    ISO 9001:2008 certified
    Terms of use

    Our contacts: e-mail:
    Moscow: +7 (495) 108-04-32
    Tashkent: (+998 71) 200-96-00
    London: +44 (0) 20 3287 5671
    Fax: (+998 71) 230-96-55
    Address: 142/1, Mukimiy str., Tashkent
    Road map